Cart 0
Empty Image

Gold Zodiac Figurines set of 12 pieces

RM 1,680.00 RM 2,016.00

The Chinese Zodiac (Almanac) is based on a twelve year cycle, each represented by an animal that imparts distinct characteristics. Chinese believes that the year of a person's birth is the primary factor in determining that person's personality traits, physical and mental attributes and degree of success and happiness throughout his lifetime.


The twelve zodiac animal signs are: rat, ox, tiger, rabbit, dragon, snake, horse, goat, monkey, rooster, dog and boar.
Material: 24K wrapped gold, with display case