Cart 0

Gold Zodiac Figurines

RM 168.00

Gold Zodiac Figurine


 The Chinese Zodiac (Almanac) is based on a twelve year cycle, each represented by an animal that imparts distinct characteristics. Many Chinese believe that the year of a person's birth is the primary factor in determining that person's personality traits, physical and mental attributes and degree of success and happiness throughout his lifetime.

  The twelve zodiac animal signs are: the rat, ox, tiger, rabbit, dragon, snake, horse, goat, monkey, rooster, dog and boar.



Material:         24K wrapped gold, with display case

Size of display case:

90 x 75 x 110 mm



Gold Zodiac Figurine, each RM168.00